Contact

Headquarters Office
The Vinyl Institute
1747 Pennsylvania Ave., NW
Suite 825
Washington, DC 20006

Main Telephone
202.765.2200

Fax Number
202.765.2275
[directions]

President
Richard M. Doyle
202.765.2280
ddoyle@vinylinfo.org
Vice President
Marketing & Communications
Susan Wade
202.765.2296
swade@vinylinfo.org
Vice President Government Affairs & Executive Director, Vinyl Building Council
Kevin Koonce
202.765.2289
kkoonce@vinylinfo.org
Government Affairs Manager
John Serrano
202.765.2288
jserrano@vinylinfo.org
Vice President Regulatory Affairs & Codes and Standards
Rich Krock
202.765.2287
rkrock@vinylinfo.org
Marketing Specialist
David Dunston
202.765.2274
ddunston@vinylinfo.org
Office Manager and Financial Coordinator
Flavia Brandischok
202.765.2290
fbrandischok@vinylinfo.org

Vice President of Sustainability & Industry Relations
Cristian Barcan
202.765-2279
cbarcan@vinylinfo.org

 

 

Vinyl info logo
© 2017 The Vinyl Institute
1747 Pennsylvania Ave., NW
Suite 825
Washington, DC 20006
T: 202.765.2200 F: 202.765.2275